Skip to main content

24 agosto 2026

Delete a Writable Volume (2.x)

You can delete a Writable Volume.

When a volume is deleted, the volume gets immediately removed from the computer to which it is attached. All associated data and settings are also deleted permanently.

Prerequisites

Ensure that the Writable Volume you want to delete is not in use by any user or computer.

Procedure

  1. From the App Volumes Manager, go to VOLUMES (2.X) > Writables.

  2. Select a Writable Volume and click Delete.

  3. Click Delete on the Confirm Disable window.

What to do next

If you chose to delete more than one volume, the deleted volume may still be displayed in the App Volumes Manager. Refresh the App Volumes Manager to see the updated list of available volumes.

Questa pagina è stata utile?

Invia un feedback su questo argomento

Questo argomento è stato utile?

Non includere informazioni personali o riservate.

Generazione del link…