Skip to main content

2025년 4월 17일

Removing a Server Shortcut from the Home Window

After you connect to a server, Horizon Client saves a server shortcut to the Home window.

You can remove a server shortcut by selecting the shortcut and pressing the Delete key. Alternatively, you can Control-click or right-click the shortcut on the Horizon Client Home window and select Delete.

You cannot remove remote desktop or published application shortcuts that appear after you connect to a server.

이 페이지가 도움이 되었나요?

이 항목에 대한 피드백 보내기

이 항목이 도움이 되었나요?

개인정보나 기밀정보는 입력하지 마세요.

링크를 생성하는 중…