Skip to main content

2025년 2월 3일

Disconnecting From a Remote Desktop or Published Application

When you are logged in to a remote desktop, you can disconnect without logging off so that applications remain open in the remote desktop. You can also disconnect from a published application so that the published application remains open.

To disconnect from a remote desktop or published application that is in full-screen mode, tap the Horizon Client Tools radial menu icon and tap the Disconnect icon. The Horizon Client Tools radial menu icon appears at the right edge of the window when you are connected to a remote desktop or published application. For more information, see Using the Horizon Client Tools on a Mobile Device.

If you are not using full-screen mode, tap Disconnect in the menu in the upper-right corner of the Horizon Client toolbar.

On a thin client, disconnect by clicking the Disconnect icon in the Unity Touch sidebar or in a pop-up menu, depending on your thin client model. For more information, see #.

Note: A Horizon administrator can configure a remote desktop to log off when it is disconnected. In that case, any open applications in the remote desktop are closed.

이 페이지가 도움이 되었나요?

이 항목에 대한 피드백 보내기

이 항목이 도움이 되었나요?

개인정보나 기밀정보는 입력하지 마세요.

링크를 생성하는 중…