Skip to main content

17 de abril de 2025

Configure Horizon Client to Forget the Server User Name and Domain

By default, Horizon Client stores the user name and domain that you enter when you log in to a server. For increased security, you can configure Horizon Client so that it never remembers the server user name and domain.

Procedure

  1. Select Horizon Client > Preferences from the menu bar.

  2. Click General in the Preferences dialog box.

  3. Deselect Remember username and domain.

  4. Close the Preferences dialog box.

    Your changes take effect when the dialog box is closed.

¿Le resultó útil esta página?

Enviar comentarios sobre este tema

¿Le resultó útil este tema?

No incluya información personal ni confidencial.

Generando el enlace…