By default, Horizon Client stores the user name and domain that you enter when you log in to a server. For increased security, you can configure Horizon Client so that it never remembers the server user name and domain.
Procedure
-
Select Horizon Client > Preferences from the menu bar.
-
Click General in the Preferences dialog box.
-
Deselect Remember username and domain.
-
Close the Preferences dialog box.
Your changes take effect when the dialog box is closed.
Was this page helpful?