Skip to main content

2026년 8월 24일

Configure Omnissa Horizon Client to Forget the Server User Name and Domain

By default, Horizon Client stores the user name and domain that you enter when you log in to a server. For increased security, you can configure Horizon Client so that it never remembers the server user name and domain.

Procedure

  1. Select Horizon Client > Preferences from the menu bar.

  2. Click General in the Preferences dialog box.

  3. Deselect Remember username and domain.

  4. Close the Preferences dialog box.

    Your changes take effect when the dialog box is closed.

이 페이지가 도움이 되었나요?

이 항목에 대한 피드백 보내기

이 항목이 도움이 되었나요?

개인정보나 기밀정보는 입력하지 마세요.

링크를 생성하는 중…