Skip to main content

24 agosto 2026

Configure Omnissa Horizon Client to Forget the Server User Name and Domain

By default, Horizon Client stores the user name and domain that you enter when you log in to a server. For increased security, you can configure Horizon Client so that it never remembers the server user name and domain.

Procedure

  1. Select Horizon Client > Preferences from the menu bar.

  2. Click General in the Preferences dialog box.

  3. Deselect Remember username and domain.

  4. Close the Preferences dialog box.

    Your changes take effect when the dialog box is closed.

Questa pagina è stata utile?

Invia un feedback su questo argomento

Questo argomento è stato utile?

Non includere informazioni personali o riservate.

Generazione del link…