Skip to main content

2026년 8월 24일

What Happens if the Access Policy Changes While Connected

If your organization uses Conditional Access with Workspace ONE Mode, Horizon Client checks your access policy each time you connect and periodically while you are connected.

  • If a policy check fails when you first connect, Horizon Client shows an error message and disconnects. You return to the Workspace ONE Access portal to reconnect.

  • If a policy check fails while you already have an open remote desktop or published application, maybe due to your device being moved from a trusted network to an untrusted one, Horizon Client shows an error message but keeps your current session open. You are not able to open additional resources until you reconnect through Workspace ONE Access.

Horizon Client keeps you informed of access policy changes without unexpectedly closing a session you're actively using, while still blocking new connections that no longer meet policy.

이 페이지가 도움이 되었나요?

이 항목에 대한 피드백 보내기

이 항목이 도움이 되었나요?

개인정보나 기밀정보는 입력하지 마세요.

링크를 생성하는 중…