Skip to main content

2026 年 11 月 11 日

Delete Devices that are Designated to Receive Verify (Intelligent Hub) Notifications from the User Profile

When a request for Verify (Intelligent Hub) authentication is required, Hub Services sends a notification message to the device that the user designated to receive the notification. To change the designated device, you click Reset to delete the device from the Verify (Intelligent Hub) user configuration.

After you delete the device from the user Verify (Intelligent Hub) configuration, Verify (Intelligent Hub) is reset to the initial authentication. When users sign in using Verify (Intelligent Hub) MFA, they are asked to select a new designated device.

Procedure

  1. In the Workspace ONE Access console Accounts > Users page, select the user name to reset.

  2. In the Two-Factor Authentication page Intelligent Hub Verify section, click Reset.

Results

The user can now select a different device to receive Verify (Intelligent Hub) notifications.

此页面对您有帮助吗?

对本主题提供反馈

本主题对您有帮助吗?

请勿填写任何个人信息或机密信息。

正在生成链接…