Skip to main content

September 3, 2026

Delete Devices that are Designated to Receive Verify (Intelligent Hub) Notifications from the User Profile

When a request for Verify (Intelligent Hub) authentication is required, Hub Services sends a notification message to the device that the user designated to receive the notification. To change the designated device, you click Reset to delete the device from the Verify (Intelligent Hub) user configuration.

After you delete the device from the user Verify (intelligent Hub) configuration, Verify (Intelligent Hub) is reset to the initial authentication. When users sign in using Verify (Intelligent Hub) MFA, they are asked to select a new designated device.

Procedure

  1. In the Workspace ONE Access console Accounts > Users page, select the user name to reset.

  2. In the Two-Factor Authentication page Intelligent Hub Verify section, click Reset.

Results

The user can now select a different device to receive Verify (Intelligent Hub) notifications.

Was this page helpful?

Provide feedback for this topic

Was this topic helpful?

Please do not include any personal or confidential information.

Generating link…