Skip to main content

2025 年 4 月 2 日

Removing a Server Shortcut from the Home Window

After you connect to a server, Horizon Client saves a server shortcut to the Home window.

You can remove a server shortcut by selecting the shortcut and pressing the Delete key. Alternatively, you can Control-click or right-click the shortcut on the Horizon Client Home window and select Delete.

You cannot remove remote desktop or published application shortcuts that appear after you connect to a server.

このページは役に立ちましたか?

このトピックについてフィードバックを送信

このトピックは役に立ちましたか?

個人情報や機密情報は入力しないでください。

リンクを生成しています…