Skip to main content

2 april 2025

Removing a Server Shortcut from the Home Window

After you connect to a server, Horizon Client saves a server shortcut to the Home window.

You can remove a server shortcut by selecting the shortcut and pressing the Delete key. Alternatively, you can Control-click or right-click the shortcut on the Horizon Client Home window and select Delete.

You cannot remove remote desktop or published application shortcuts that appear after you connect to a server.

Was deze pagina nuttig?

Feedback geven over dit onderwerp

Was dit onderwerp nuttig?

Vermeld geen persoonlijke of vertrouwelijke informatie.

Link genereren…