Skip to main content

2026 年 8 月 24 日

Disable a Writable Volume (2.x)

You can disable an assigned Writable Volume.

When you disable a Writable Volume, and the user does not have any other volumes on the datastore, the user will not have any volume attached.

A new Writable Volume will not be created to replace a disabled Writable Volume unless you have also deleted the volume from the datastore. In such a case, a new volume is created.

Prerequisites

Ensure that the Writable Volume you want to disable is enabled and assigned to a user or computer.

Procedure

  1. From the App Volumes Manager, go to VOLUMES (2.X) > Writables.

  2. Select a Writable Volume and click Disable.

  3. Click Disable on the Confirm Disable window.

此页面对您有帮助吗?

对本主题提供反馈

本主题对您有帮助吗?

请勿填写任何个人信息或机密信息。

正在生成链接…