Skip to main content

2026 年 8 月 24 日

Delete a Writable Volume (2.x)

You can delete a Writable Volume.

When a volume is deleted, the volume gets immediately removed from the computer to which it is attached. All associated data and settings are also deleted permanently.

Prerequisites

Ensure that the Writable Volume you want to delete is not in use by any user or computer.

Procedure

  1. From the App Volumes Manager, go to VOLUMES (2.X) > Writables.

  2. Select a Writable Volume and click Delete.

  3. Click Delete on the Confirm Disable window.

What to do next

If you chose to delete more than one volume, the deleted volume may still be displayed in the App Volumes Manager. Refresh the App Volumes Manager to see the updated list of available volumes.

此页面对您有帮助吗?

对本主题提供反馈

本主题对您有帮助吗?

请勿填写任何个人信息或机密信息。

正在生成链接…