Skip to main content

2026 年 8 月 24 日

Delete a Writable Volume (2.x)

You can delete a Writable Volume.

When a volume is deleted, the volume gets immediately removed from the computer to which it is attached. All associated data and settings are also deleted permanently.

Prerequisites

Ensure that the Writable Volume you want to delete is not in use by any user or computer.

Procedure

  1. From the App Volumes Manager, go to VOLUMES (2.X) > Writables.

  2. Select a Writable Volume and click Delete.

  3. Click Delete on the Confirm Disable window.

What to do next

If you chose to delete more than one volume, the deleted volume may still be displayed in the App Volumes Manager. Refresh the App Volumes Manager to see the updated list of available volumes.

此頁面對您有幫助嗎?

針對本主題提供意見回饋

本主題對您有幫助嗎?

請勿填寫任何個人或機密資訊。

正在產生連結…