Skip to main content

2025 年 4 月 2 日

Configure Horizon Client to Forget the Server User Name and Domain

By default, Horizon Client stores the user name and domain that you enter when you log in to a server. For increased security, you can configure Horizon Client so that it never remembers the server user name and domain.

Procedure

  1. Select Horizon Client > Preferences from the menu bar.

  2. Click General in the Preferences dialog box.

  3. Deselect Remember username and domain.

  4. Close the Preferences dialog box.

    Your changes take effect when the dialog box is closed.

此页面对您有帮助吗?

对本主题提供反馈

本主题对您有帮助吗?

请勿填写任何个人信息或机密信息。

正在生成链接…