Skip to main content

2026 年 8 月 24 日

Disable a Writable Volume (2.x)

You can disable an assigned Writable Volume.

When you disable a Writable Volume, and the user does not have any other volumes on the datastore, the user will not have any volume attached.

A new Writable Volume will not be created to replace a disabled Writable Volume unless you have also deleted the volume from the datastore. In such a case, a new volume is created.

Prerequisites

Ensure that the Writable Volume you want to disable is enabled and assigned to a user or computer.

Procedure

  1. From the App Volumes Manager, go to VOLUMES (2.X) > Writables.

  2. Select a Writable Volume and click Disable.

  3. Click Disable on the Confirm Disable window.

此頁面對您有幫助嗎?

針對本主題提供意見回饋

本主題對您有幫助嗎?

請勿填寫任何個人或機密資訊。

正在產生連結…