To maintain the Notification list with only active notifications, notifications that are over 90 days old are automatically moved to the Notifications & Banners > Archive tab in the Hub services console. In addition, Hub Services super admins can move individual notifications that are less than 90 days old from the active notification list to the archived list.
Only super admins can access the Archive list page and can archive notifications. Users with other admin roles do not see the Notifications & Banners > Archive tab in their view of the Hub Services console.
Archived notifications cannot be moved back to the notifications list, but in the archived list, super admins can select a notification to save as a template or to edit and send. Depending on the selection, either the template configuration page or the notification builder page is displayed.
Note: Archiving a notification does not remove it from the user’s For You tab in the Workspace ONE Intelligent Hub app or Hub portal. Users can view messages in History for 90 days, after which the notification is deleted from their device.
Was this page helpful?